معلومات عنا

skjt1

Scojet هو تصميم المنتجات، والآلات الدقيقة والتصنيع الدولي شركة تقديم حلول التصنيع المحلية والعالمية لأصحاب المشاريع من خلال مصنعي المعدات الأصلية الكبيرة. 

Scojet، وشركة فتحت أبوابها في عام 2001 كشركة تصميم المنتجات، في عام 2004 بدأنا عمليات المصادر الدولية لدينا، 2008 قمنا بشراء لدينا أول آلة CNC والتي عملياتنا بالقطع الولايات المتحدة، 2011 كنا بدأت عملياتها الطيران بالقطع لدينا في الولايات المتحدة و تلقى لدينا AS9100 / شهادات ISO9001، 2015 فتحنا نينغبو Scojet شركة للتصدير والاستيراد في نينغهاى الصين لمساعدة الموردين مع تحسين الجودة والدعم الهندسي وجعل سلسلة التوريد لدينا أسرع وأكثر كفاءة. 

لقد تم مساعدة الشركات مع تقديم منتجاتها إلى السوق لأكثر من 16 عاما. المتوسطات Scojet أكثر من 60 مشروعا في السنة من المفهوم الى الانتاج في مجالات مثل صناعة الطائرات والسيارات، في الحديقة وحديقة والمنتجات الاستهلاكية والصناعات الطبية. 

Scojet هو، نمو الأعمال العدوانية التقنية العالية الذين لديهم تاريخ من مشاريع التصميم والتصنيع الناجحة من النجاحات. 

Our US machining operations are AS9100 and ISO9001 certified and trading company is SGS certified. Our main operations are turning and milling components for jet engines including disks, spools, shafts and casings. 

skjt2

لدينا شركة تجارية مقرها الصين والشركاء تسمح لنا لتحقيق التصنيع العالمية للشركات التي تتطلع للمنافسة في السوق الدولية نحن موجودون في الآن. العديد من شركائنا أيضا شهادة ISO9001 وجميعهم اجتازوا عملية التأهيل لدينا. 

التخصصات

CNC وتطرق والطحن من سبائك الغريبة مثل رينيه، و Inconel، Waspaloy والتيتانيوم، والسويسري وتصنيع الآلات، وتصميم المنتجات، والبلاستيك / المطاط صب، صب المعادن: الرمل، ويموت والاستثمار، وكابلات التحكم الميكانيكية، وأنظمة الضوء بما في ذلك الهالوجين وLED، ختم و تصنيع المعادن. 

نحن توريد أنواع مختلفة من منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبسعر مناسب. ونحن سعداء للحصول على سؤالكم وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. نحن نتمسك بمبدأ "الجودة أولا، أول خدمة، والتحسين المستمر والابتكار لتلبية العملاء" للإدارة و "عيب صفر، صفر الشكاوى" وبما أن الهدف الجودة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

skjt1

Scojet is a product design, precision machining and international manufacturing company bringing domestic and global manufacturing solutions to entrepreneurs through large OEM manufacturers. 

Scojet, Inc. Opened its doors in 2001 as a product design business, in 2004 we started our international sourcing operations, 2008 we purchased our first CNC machine and started our US machining operations, 2011 we were started our aerospace machining operations in the US and received our AS9100/ISO9001 certifications, 2015 we opened Ningbo Scojet Import Export Company in Ninghai China to assist suppliers with quality improvement, engineering support and make our supply chain faster and more efficient. 

We have been assisting companies with bringing their products to market for over 16 years. Scojet averages over 60 projects a year from concept to production in fields such as aerospace, automotive, lawn and garden, consumer products and medical industries. 

Scojet is a highly technical, aggressive growth business with a history of successful design and manufacturing projects under our belts. 

Our US machining operations are AS9100 and ISO9001 certified and trading company is SGS certified. Our main operations are turning and milling components for jet engines including disks, spools, shafts and casings. 

skjt2

Our China based trading company and partners allow us to bring global manufacturing to companies looking to compete in the international market we exist in now. Many of our partners are also ISO9001 certified and all of them have passed our qualification process. 

Specialties

CNC Turning and Milling of exotic alloys such as Rene, Inconel, Waspaloy & Titanium, Swiss Machining, Product Design, Plastic/Rubber Molding, Metal Casting: Sand, Die and Investment, Mechanical Control Cables, Light Systems including Halogen and LED, Stamping and Metal Fabrication. 

We supply different kinds of products with high quality and favorable price. We're pleased to get your Inquiry and we will reply you as soon as possible. We stick to the principle of " Quality first, service first, continuous improvement and innovation to meet the customers" For the management and " Zero defect, zero complaints" As the quality objective.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car

WhatsApp Online Chat !